Our Itinerary


Terry and Fran Watson

Our Itinerary September to December 2019


Sunday 1st September 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex

Monday 2nd September 2019
Home Fellowship Group, Buckhurst Room, Beulah Baptist Church.

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Vist to Dungeness Power Station, Dungeness, Kent

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Saturday 7th September 2019
Visits in Reading, Berkshire.

Sunday 8th September 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on Sea, East Sussex.
Preaching in the evening meeting

Wednesday 11th September 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Thursday 12th September 2019
Dolphin Low Vision Drop in Day, Eastbourne, East Sussex.

Sunday 15th September 2019
Epsom Christian Fellowship, Epsom, Surrey - Preaching in the morning meeting

Monday 16th September 2019
Home Fellowship Grtoup, Buckhurst Room, Beulah Baptist Church.

Monday/Tuesday 16th/17th September 2019
Wedding Anniversary Strand Hotel, Eastbourne, East Sussex.

Wednesday 18th September 2019
Pastoral Oversight Group, Bexhill, East Sussex

Wednesday 18th September 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on Sea, East Sussex..

Wednesday 23rd September 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 29th September 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on Sea, East Sussex.

Tuesday 1st October 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Going deeper in the Holy Spirit Study, Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 6th October 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on - Sea,East Sussex.
Preaching in the Evening meeting Passing on the Baton. 1Kings 19v15-21

Tuesday 8th October 2019
Leading Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Going deeper in the Holy Spirit Study, Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 13th October 2019
Clifton Community Church, Clifton Road, Worthing

Tuesday 15th October 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Wednesday  16th October 2019
Going deeper in the Holy Spirit Study, Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 20th October 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on - Sea,East Sussex.

Monday 21st October 2019
Pastoral Oversight Group, Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on - Sea

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Going deeper in the Holy Spirit Study, Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 27th October 2019
Doreen at Bromley Court Hotel, Old Girls Reunion
Eltham Green Community Church, Eltham, London

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Leading Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 3rd November 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Evening Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Monday 4th November 2019
Fellowship Group in the Buckhurst Room
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea 

Wednesday 6th November 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 10th November 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex

Sunday 10th November 2019
Ashburnham Chapel, Ashburnham Village, East Sussex.

Wednesday 13th November 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 17th November 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex
Serving Communion

Monday 18th November 2019
Fellowship Group in the Buckhurst Room
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea 

Monday 18th November 2019
Pastoral Oversight group, Bexhill, East Sussex

Wednesday 20th November 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 24th November 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex

Monday/Wednesday 25th/27th November 2019
Fineke Vising from Bolvia, South America.

​​​​​​​Wednesday 26th November 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 1st December 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Evening Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Monday 2nd December 2019
Fellowship Group in the Buckhurst Room
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea 

Wednesday 4th December 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Thursday 5th December 2019 to Friday 10th January 2020
Frances travels to Australia for Christmas & Kezia's wedding

Sunday 8th December 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex

​​​​​​​Wednesday 11th December 2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Sunday 15th December 2019
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex

Monday 16th December 2019
Fellowship Group in the Buckhurst Room
Beulah Baptist Church, Bexhill on Sea 

Monday 16th December 2019
Pastoral Oversight group, Bexhill, East Sussex

Tuesday 17th December 2019
Hastings & St Leonards Home Group Christmas Meal, The Moorings, Pevensey Bay.

​​​​​​​Wednesday 18th December  2019
Beulah Baptist Church Prayer Meeting, Bexhill - on - Sea

Thursday 19th December 2019 to Friday 10th January 2020
Terry travels to Australia for Christmas & Kezia's wedding

Happy Christmas & a wonderful New Year